Home » Staff

Staff

Kristi DeLaurentiis
Executive Director
708-922-4670
kdelaurentiis@ssmma.org

José Alarcón
GIS Analyst
708-922-4673
jose.alarcon@ssatlas.org

Holly Campbell
Project Coordinator
708-922-4604
hollycampbell@chicagosouthlandedc.org

Melissa Doud
Executive Assistant
708-922-4678
melissa.doud@ssmma.org

Tamara Freihat
GIS Analyst
708-922-4682
tamara.freihat@ssmma.org

Reggie Greenwood
Deputy Executive Director of Economic Development
708-922-4671
reggie.greenwood@ssmma.org

Linda McCants Pendleton
Director of Communications & Development
708-922-4680
linda.pendleton@ssmma.org

Sheila Miller
Administrative Assistant
708-922-4679
sheila.miller@ssmma.org

Chris Poshek
GIS Analyst
708-922-4600
chris.poshek@cshcdc.org