Home » SSMMA Member Municipalities

SSMMA Member Municipalities

Membership Directory

 Municipal plans and profiles

 

 Municipality (Click on Logo for Site)  Municipal Contact Information  Municipal Links (Click on Links)
 Village of Alsip Village of Alsip Address: 4500 W. 123rd Street, Alsip, IL 60803 Phone: (708)385-6902 x317 (708) 385-9561 (fax) Village President: John Ryan  Email: jryan@villageofalsip.org Executive Assistant:  Email:
 Village of Beecher logo Village of Beecher Address: P.O. Box 1154, 625 Dixie Highway, Beecher, IL  60401 Phone: (708) 946-2261(708) 946-3764 (fax) Village President: Greg Szymanski Email: gszymanski@villageofbeecher.org Village Administrator:  Robert O. Barber Email: bobadm@villageofbeecher.org
 blue Island logo City of Blue Island Address: 13051 S. Greenwood Ave. Blue Island, IL 60406 Mayor: Domingo Vargas Phone: Email: dvargas@cityofblueisland.org Contact: Matt Anastasia – Administrator/Dep. Finance Director
Phone: (708)-396-7066 Email: mjanastasia@cityofblueisland.org
 seal-of-burnham-il Village of BurnhamAddress: 14450 S. Manistee Avenue Burrnham, IL 60633 Mayor: Robert Polk Phone: (708)-862-9150, Fax: (708) 862-9155 Contact: Robert Polk Phone: (708)-862-9150 Email: rpolk@villageofburnhamil.com
calumet_city600x450 City of Calumet City Address: 204 Pulaski Rd, P.O. Box 1519 Calumet City, IL 60409 Mayor: Michelle Markiewicz-Qualkinbush Contact: Steff Perez, Assistant to the Mr Phone: (708) 891-8106 Email: sperez@calumetcity.org OR Jim Gigliotti, Director of Community and Economic Development Phone: (708)-891-8140 Email:jgigliotti@calumetcity.org
Calumet Park Logo Village of Calumet Park Address: 12409 S. Throop Street Calumet Park, IL 60827 Mayor: Ronald Denson Contact: Ronald Denson Phone: (708)-389-1906 Email: mayordenson@calumetparkvillage.org or Village Administrator Mary Ryan Phone: (708) 388-8072 Email: mryan@calumetparkvillage.org
 City of Chicago Heights logo City of Chicago Heights Address: 1601 Chicago RdChicago Heights, IL 60411 Mayor: David Gonzalez Contact: Karen M. Zerante-Chief of Staff Phone: (708) 755-3036 Email: kzerante@chicagoheights.net
CCC Logo City of Country Club Hills Address: 4200 West Main Street Country Club Hills, IL 60411 Mayor: James Ford Contact: Phone: (708)-798- 2616 Email: jford@countryclubhills.org
 villagesign Village of Crestwood Address: 13840 S. Cicero Ave., Crestwood, IL 60418 Mayor: Louis Presta Contact: William Graffeo-Village Manager Phone: (708)-371-4800, ext. 2001 Email: bgraffeo@crestwood.illinois.gov  
 Crete Logo Village of Crete Address: 524 W. Exchange Street, P.O. Box 337Crete, IL 60417 Mayor: Michael Einhorn Contact: Mike Smith-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-672-5479 Email: msmith@villageofcrete.org  
dixmoor Village of Dixmoor Address: 170 W. 145th StreetDixmoor, IL 60426Mayor: Yvonne Davis Phone: (708)-389-6121 Email: bherzog@villageofdixmoor.org  
Dolton Logo (1) Village of Dolton Address: 14122 Chicago Road, Dolton, IL 60419 Mayor: Riley H. Rogers Contact:            Phone: (708) 201-3270 Email: 
East Hazel Crest Village of East Hazel Crest Address: 1904 W. 174th StreetEast Hazel Crest, IL 60429 Village President: Thomas Brown Contact: Pat Lazuka-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-798-0213 Email: admin@easthazelcrest.com
Village of Flossmoor Address: 2800 Flossmoor Rd Flossmoor, IL 60422 Mayor: Paul Braun Contact: Bridget Wachtel-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-798-2300 Email: bwachtel@flossmoor.org
Ford Heights Logo Village of Ford Heights Address: 1343 Ellis Avenue Ford Heights, IL 60411 Mayor: Annie Coulter Phone: (708)-758-3131 Email: mayorannie.coulter@villageoffordheights.org
Glenwood Logo Village of Glenwood Address: One Asselborn Way Glenwood, IL 60425 Village President: Ronald Gardiner Contact: Kevin Welsh-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-753-2440 Email: glnwdchief@comcast.net
Harvey Logo City of Harvey Address: 15320 Broadway Avenue Harvey, IL 60426 Mayor: Eric Kellogg Phone: (708)-210-5300 Email: mayor@cityofharvey.org
Hazel Crest Logo Village of Hazel CrestAddress: 3000 W. 170th PlaceHazel Crest, IL 60429 Village President: Vernard L. Alsberry Jr. Contact:  Interim Village Manager John Daly Phone: (708)-335-9600 x 119 Email: 
Homewood Logo Village of Homewood Address: 2020 Chesnut RdHomewood, IL 60430 Mayor: Rich Hofeld Contact: Jim Marino-Village Manager Phone: (708)-206-3378 Email: jmarino@homesweethomewood.com
Village_of_Lansing_Logo_120_ParkPlaza_2013_Final Village of Lansing Address: 3141 Ridge Rd Lansing, IL 60438 Mayor: Patricia (Patty) Eidman  Contact: Ken Reynolds -Assistant to Mayor Phone: (708)-895-7208 Email: kreynolds@villageoflansing.org or Administrator Dan Podgorski Phone: (708) 895-7200 Email: dpodgorski@villageoflansing.org
Lynwood Logo Village of Lynwood Address: 21460 Lincoln Highway Lynwood, IL 60411 Mayor: Eugene Williams Contact: Mayor Eugene Williams Phone: (708)-758-6101 Email: gwilliams@lynwoodil.us
Markham Logo City of Markham Address: 16313 S. Kedzie AvenueMarkham, IL 60428 Mayor: Ernest Blevins Phone: (708)-331-4905 ext 225 Email: emartinez@cityofmarkham.net
Matteson Logo Village of Matteson Address: 4900 Village Commons Matteson, IL 60443 Village President: Sheila Chalmers-Currin Contact: Phone: (708)-283-4916 Email: 
Midlothian Logo Village of Midlothian Address: 14801 S. Pulaski RdMidlothian, IL 60445 Village President: Gary L’Heureux Phone: (708)-389-0200 Email: mayor@villageofmidlothian.net
 
Mokena Logo Village of Mokena Address: 11004 Carpenter St Mokena, IL 60448 Village President: Frank A. Fleischer Contact: John Tomasoski-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-479-3900 Email: administration@mokena.org
Monee Logo Village of Monee Address: 5130 W. Court Street Monee, IL 60449 Mayor: Jim Popp Email: jpopp@villageofmonee.org Contact: Village Administrator David Wallace Phone: (708)-534-8635 Email: dwallace@villageofmonee.org


 
Oak Forest Logo City of Oak Forest Address: 15440 S. Central Avenue Oak Forest, IL 60452 Mayor: Hank Kuspa Contact: City Administrator Troy Ishler Phone: (708)-687-4050 Email: tishler@oak-forest.org  
Olympia Fields Logo Village of Olympia Fields Address: 20040 S. Governors Highway Olympia Fields, IL 60461 Village President: Sterling Burke, Emailsburke@olympia-fields.com Contact:         Phone: (708)-503-8000 Email:  
Orland Hills Logo Village of Orland Hills Address: 16033 S. 94th Avenue Orland Hills, IL 60477 Village President: Kyle Hastings Contact: -Village Administrator Conrad Kiebles Phone: (708)-349-0690 Email: conrad@orlandhills.org

Orland Park Logo Village of Orland Park Address: 14700 S. Ravinia Dr. Orland Park, IL 60462 Village President: Keith Pekau Contact: Joseph LeMargo-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-403-6151 Email: jlamargo@orlandpark.org  
Park Forest Logo Village of Park Forest Address: 350 Victory Dr. Park Forest, IL 60466 Mayor: John Ostenburg Contact: Tom Mick-Village Manager Phone: (708)-748-1129 Email: tmick@vopf.com   
peotone wind mill Village of Peotone Address: 208 E. Main St. P.O. Box 430, Peotone, IL 60468 Mayor: Steve Cross Contact: Administrator Gregg Spathis Phone: (708-258-3279 Email: admin@villageofpeotone.com   
phoenix logo Village of Phoenix Address: 633 East 151st StreetPhoenix, IL 60426 Mayor: Terry Wells Contact: Phone: (708)-331-1455 Email: mayor@villageofphoenix.org or Village Administrator Keith Freeman Phone: (708) 331-2636 Email: keith.freeman@villageofphoenix.org
Posen Logo Village of Posen Address: 2440 W. Walter Zimny Dr. Posen, IL 60469 Mayor: Frank Podbielniak Phone: (708)-385-0139 Email: fpodbielniak@villageofposen.org
Richton_Park_Logo_Tagline Village of Richton Park Address: 4455 W. Sauk Trail Richton Park, IL 60471 Village President:  Rick Reinbold Contact: Regan Stockstell- Village Manager Phone: (708) 481-8950 ext 110 Email: rstockstell@richtonpark.org  
Riverdale Logo Village of Riverdale Address: 157 W. 144th Street Riverdale, IL 60827 Mayor: Lawrence Jackson Contact: Timothy P. Williams-Acting Village Adminstrator/Chief of Staff Phone:  (708) 841-2200 ext 233 Email: twilliams@villageofriverdale.net  
Robbins Logo Village of Robbins Address: 3327 W. 137th Street Robbins, IL 60472 Village President: Tyrone Ward Email:calltyrone1.1@juno.com Contact: Assistant to the Mayor Keith Freeman – Phone: (708)-385-8940 Email: 
sauk village header Village of Sauk Village Address: 21801 S. Torrence Ave.Sauk Village, IL 60411 Mayor: Derrick Burgess Contact: Phone: (708)-758-3330 Email: dburgess@saukvillage.org or Village Administrator JW Fairman Phone (708) 758-3330 Email: jwfairman@saukvillage.org
south chicago heights Village of South Chicago Heights Address: 3317 Chicago Rd, P.O. Box 770 South Chicago Heights, IL 60412 Mayor: Terry L. Matthews Email: tmatthews@southchicagoheights.com Contact: Nora Martinez-Gomez -Village Administrator Phone: (708)-755-1880, x118 Email: nmartinez@southchicagoheights.com
VSH Logo 2012 Village of South Holland Address: 16226 S. Wausau Ave South Holland, IL 60473 Mayor: Don De Graff Contact: J. Wynsma-Village Administrator Phone: (708)-210-2906 Email:   
Steger Logo Village of Steger Address: 35 W. 34th Street Steger, IL 60475 Mayor: Kenneth A. Peterson Jr.Contact: Village Administrator Mike Tilton Phone: (708)-754-3395 Email: mtilton@villageofsteger.org
Thornton Logo Village of Thornton Address: 115 E. Margaret St Thornton, IL 60476 Mayor: Robert “Bob” Kolosh Contact: Village Administrator Doug Beckman  Phone: (708)-877-4456 Email: dbeckman@thornton60476.com 
Tinley Park Logo Village of Tinley Park Address: 16250 S. Oak Park Ave Tinley Park, IL 60477 Mayor: Jacob Vandenberg Contact:  Village Administrator David Neimeyer Phone: (708)-444-5000 Email: dniemeyer@tinleypark.org  
university park logo Village of University Park Address: 698 Burnham Drive University Park, IL 60466 Village President: Vivian Covington Contact: John E. Pate, Chief of Police  Phone:  (708) 235-4802  Email: jpate@university-park-il.com
Worth logo Village of Worth Address: 7112 W. 111th Street Worth, IL 60482 Village President: Mary M. Werner Contact:  Phone: (708) 448-1181 Email:mwerner@villageofworth.com